Student Assistants

AB

Adrian Bernhard B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.13
Adrian.Bernhard@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
CC

Chung-Yi Choi B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Chung.Choi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
LD

Lea David

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Lea.David@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
TG

Tabea Gibbert B.A.

Research Assistant

tabea.gibbert@student.uni-halle.de
MG

Miriam Greshake B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
miriam.greshake@rub.de
CK

Christian Kallwass

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office Institut für Arabistik und Islamwissenschaften, GB 2/141
+49 234 32-24383
christian.kallwass@rub.de
Photograph of Alina Krentz B.A.

Alina Krentz B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
+492343222056
alina.krentz@rub.de
RL

Reyhaneh Lamei B.A.

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.12
reyhaneh.lamei@rub.de
MR

Melissa Rogalski

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
melissa.rogalski@rub.de
Photograph of Natchakamon Savapakarn

Natchakamon Savapakarn

Research Assistant

natchakamon.savapakarn@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Emre Ünal

Research Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Emre.Uenal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de